Twitter accounts of our speakers

London Bubble Theatre @LBubble

Charlotte Gardiner, Policy Manager, NCVO @CharRavenscroft

Thomas Guiney, Big Lottery Fund @BigLotteryFund

Alice Casey @cased @NESTA_UK

Graham Collins BDCVS

Olof Williamson, Sustainable Funding Manager, NCVO @olofwilliamson

Ed Siegel @BigIssueInvest

Michael Lilly @MyTimeCIC

Tom Latchford @tomlatchford @RaisingIT

Fiona Sheil, Public Services Officer, NCVO @FionaJSheil

Fraser Battye, Principle at GHK Consultancy

Marcus Roberts @DrugScope

Jonathan Stearn, Director of Projects at Consumer Focus @consumerfocus

Veronique Jochum, Research Manager at NCVO @veroniquejochum

Seb Elsworth, Director of Partnerships and Communications, Social Investment Business @sebelsworth

Burger Edwards, Director, Business Development & Finance, Cambridge House

Theresa Burton, Chief Executive, Buzzbnk @buzzbnk

Dave Packwood, Business Development Unit, Barnardo’s @barnardos

John O’Brien, Chief Executive, Community Accounting Plus

Jo Summers, Director of Operations, P3 @P3Charity

Ré Dubhthaigh, Design Associate, Design Council @re_dubhthaigh @designcouncil

Julia Grant, Portfolio Director, Impetus Trust @ImpetusTrust

Virginia Beardshaw, Chief Executive, I CAN @ICANcharity

Gillen Knight, Head of Enterprise and Membership, NCVO @GilJKnight

Sandra Turner, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (EU CSF Partnership team)

This entry was posted in sfp2012. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.